Phone Number: (907) 378 3240
Inside Artisan’s Courtyard Studio 3
1755 Westwood Way, Fairbanks, AK 99709 

 

 Like Us on FacebookEmail UsLike Us on Facebookmakefg (1)makefg (2)makefg (3)

Our Schedule and Prices at Aerial Yoga of Alaska

 

Schedule for Fri Oct 19, 2018 - Sat Nov 17, 2018

<< >>
Date:

Fri Oct 19, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sat Oct 20, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sun Oct 21, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Mon Oct 22, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Tue Oct 23, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Wed Oct 24, 2018

Thu Oct 25, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Fri Oct 26, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sat Oct 27, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sun Oct 28, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Mon Oct 29, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Tue Oct 30, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Wed Oct 31, 2018

Thu Nov 1, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Fri Nov 2, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sat Nov 3, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sun Nov 4, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Mon Nov 5, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Tue Nov 6, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Wed Nov 7, 2018

Thu Nov 8, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Fri Nov 9, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sat Nov 10, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sun Nov 11, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Mon Nov 12, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Tue Nov 13, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Wed Nov 14, 2018

Thu Nov 15, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Fri Nov 16, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sat Nov 17, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

© 2014 AerialYogaAK