Phone Number: (907) 378 3240
Inside Artisan’s Courtyard Studio 3
1755 Westwood Way, Fairbanks, AK 99709 

 

 Like Us on FacebookEmail UsLike Us on Facebookmakefg (1)makefg (2)makefg (3)

Our Schedule and Prices at Aerial Yoga of Alaska

 

Schedule for Sat Aug 18, 2018 - Sun Sep 16, 2018

<< >>
Date:

Sat Aug 18, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sun Aug 19, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Mon Aug 20, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Tue Aug 21, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Wed Aug 22, 2018

Thu Aug 23, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Fri Aug 24, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sat Aug 25, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sun Aug 26, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Mon Aug 27, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Tue Aug 28, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Wed Aug 29, 2018

Thu Aug 30, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Fri Aug 31, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sat Sep 1, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sun Sep 2, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Mon Sep 3, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Tue Sep 4, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Wed Sep 5, 2018

Thu Sep 6, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Fri Sep 7, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sat Sep 8, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sun Sep 9, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Mon Sep 10, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Tue Sep 11, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Wed Sep 12, 2018

Thu Sep 13, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Fri Sep 14, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sat Sep 15, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

Sun Sep 16, 2018
No Classes or Events Scheduled

© 2014 AerialYogaAK