Phone Number: (907) 378 3240
Inside Artisan’s Courtyard Studio 3
1755 Westwood Way, Fairbanks, AK 99709 

 

 Like Us on FacebookEmail UsLike Us on Facebookmakefg (1)makefg (2)makefg (3)

Our Schedule and Prices at Aerial Yoga of Alaska

 

<< Schedule for Wed Dec 12, 2018 - Thu Jan 10, 2019 >>




Wed Dec 12, 2018
Class
Instructor
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Home School Kids class Sign Up
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mixed-Age Beginner Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Kids Aerial Hammock Beginner Sign Up
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kids Aerial Silks Intermediate Sign Up
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Therapeutic Aerial Yoga Sign Up

Thu Dec 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Wed Dec 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Home School Kids class Sign Up
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mixed-Age Beginner Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Kids Aerial Hammock Beginner Sign Up
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kids Aerial Silks Intermediate Sign Up
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Therapeutic Aerial Yoga Sign Up

Thu Dec 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Wed Dec 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Home School Kids class
Class Cancelled
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mixed-Age Beginner Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Kids Aerial Hammock Beginner
Class Cancelled
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kids Aerial Silks Intermediate
Class Cancelled
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Therapeutic Aerial Yoga
Class Cancelled

Thu Dec 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 31, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Jan 1, 2019
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Wed Jan 2, 2019
Class
Instructor
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Home School Kids class
Class Cancelled
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mixed-Age Beginner Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Kids Aerial Hammock Beginner
Class Cancelled
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kids Aerial Silks Intermediate
Class Cancelled
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Therapeutic Aerial Yoga
Class Cancelled

Thu Jan 3, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Jan 4, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Jan 5, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Jan 6, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Jan 7, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Jan 8, 2019
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Wed Jan 9, 2019
Class
Instructor
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Home School Kids class
Class Cancelled
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mixed-Age Beginner Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Kids Aerial Hammock Beginner
Class Cancelled
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kids Aerial Silks Intermediate
Class Cancelled
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Therapeutic Aerial Yoga
Class Cancelled

Thu Jan 10, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions