Phone Number: (907) 378 3240
Inside Artisan’s Courtyard Studio 3
1755 Westwood Way, Fairbanks, AK 99709 

 

 Like Us on FacebookEmail UsLike Us on Facebookmakefg (1)makefg (2)makefg (3)

Our Schedule and Prices at Aerial Yoga of Alaska

 

<< Schedule for Sat Aug 18, 2018 - Sun Sep 16, 2018 >>




Sat Aug 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Aug 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Aug 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Wed Aug 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm All Levels Summer Session Sign Up

Thu Aug 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Aug 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Aug 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Aug 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Aug 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Wed Aug 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm All Levels Summer Session Sign Up

Thu Aug 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Aug 31, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Sep 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 4, 2018
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Wed Sep 5, 2018
Class
Instructor
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Home School Kids class Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Kids Aerial Hammock Beginner Sign Up
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kids Aerial Silks Intermediate Sign Up
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Therapeutic Aerial Yoga Sign Up

Thu Sep 6, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Sep 7, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 8, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Sep 9, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 10, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 11, 2018
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Wed Sep 12, 2018
Class
Instructor
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Home School Kids class Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Kids Aerial Hammock Beginner Sign Up
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kids Aerial Silks Intermediate Sign Up
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Therapeutic Aerial Yoga Sign Up

Thu Sep 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Sep 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Sep 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions