Phone Number: (907) 378 3240
Inside Artisan’s Courtyard Studio 3
1755 Westwood Way, Fairbanks, AK 99709 

 

 Like Us on FacebookEmail UsLike Us on Facebookmakefg (1)makefg (2)makefg (3)

Our Schedule and Prices at Aerial Yoga of Alaska

 

<< Schedule for Tue Oct 17, 2017 - Wed Nov 15, 2017 >>




Tue Oct 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Wed Oct 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Bikram intermediate Sign Up
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Home School Kids class Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Kids Aerial Hammock Beginner Sign Up
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kids Aerial Silks Intermediate Sign Up
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Adults Aerial Mix Level Sign Up

Thu Oct 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Fri Oct 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Bikram intermediate Sign Up
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Birthday party Sign Up

Sat Oct 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Bikram intermediate Sign Up

Tue Oct 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Wed Oct 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Bikram intermediate Sign Up
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Home School Kids class Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Kids Aerial Hammock Beginner Sign Up
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kids Aerial Silks Intermediate Sign Up
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Adults Aerial Mix Level Sign Up

Thu Oct 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Fri Oct 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Bikram intermediate Sign Up
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Birthday party Sign Up

Sat Oct 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Bikram intermediate Sign Up

Tue Oct 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Wed Nov 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Bikram intermediate Sign Up
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Home School Kids class Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Kids Aerial Hammock Beginner Sign Up
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kids Aerial Silks Intermediate Sign Up
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Adults Aerial Mix Level Sign Up

Thu Nov 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Fri Nov 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Bikram intermediate Sign Up
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Birthday party Sign Up

Sat Nov 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Nov 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Nov 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Bikram intermediate Sign Up

Tue Nov 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Wed Nov 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Bikram intermediate Sign Up
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Home School Kids class Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Kids Aerial Hammock Beginner Sign Up
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kids Aerial Silks Intermediate Sign Up
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Adults Aerial Mix Level Sign Up

Thu Nov 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Fri Nov 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Bikram intermediate Sign Up
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Birthday party Sign Up

Sat Nov 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Nov 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Nov 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Bikram intermediate Sign Up

Tue Nov 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Yoga Sign Up

Wed Nov 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Bikram intermediate Sign Up
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Home School Kids class Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Kids Aerial Hammock Beginner Sign Up
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kids Aerial Silks Intermediate Sign Up
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Adults Aerial Mix Level Sign Up