Phone Number: (907) 378 3240
Inside Artisan’s Courtyard Studio 3
1755 Westwood Way, Fairbanks, AK 99709 

 

 Like Us on FacebookEmail UsLike Us on Facebookmakefg (1)makefg (2)makefg (3)

Mixed-Age Beginner


This class is taught by:

Rebecca Thompson

Rebecca has had a lifelong devotion to exercise. She started in gymnastics at a young age and now enjoys basketball, snowboarding and trampoline. Rebecca has also taught aerobics and gymnastics for more than a decade. As a mother of 9 children and 3 grandchildren, she has been an inspiration to her peers and strives to spread the message of the importance of physical wellness. At the vibrant age of 52, she welcomes anyone interested in improving their agility and fitness to come and join her Home Schoolers class.
Beginner class for both adults and kids! Wednesdays 3:00-4:00 PM. Classes begin with a brief cardio warm-up, followed by stretching and strengthening on the ground and in the air, focusing on core and upper body.  Students learn different aerial movements and a new trick every week. All skill levels are welcome. Come and join us upside down! (8 week sessions, $160).

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 14 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Nov 21 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Nov 28 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Dec 05 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Dec 12 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Dec 19 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Dec 26 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Jan 02 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Jan 09 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Jan 16 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Jan 23 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Jan 30 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Feb 06 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Feb 13 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Feb 20 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Feb 27 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Mar 06 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Mar 13 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson