Phone Number: (907) 378 3240
Inside Artisan’s Courtyard Studio 3
1755 Westwood Way, Fairbanks, AK 99709 

 

 Like Us on FacebookEmail UsLike Us on Facebookmakefg (1)makefg (2)makefg (3)

Home School Kids class


This class is taught by:

Rebecca Thompson

Rebecca has had a lifelong devotion to exercise. She started in gymnastics at a young age and now enjoys basketball, snowboarding and trampoline. Rebecca has also taught aerobics and gymnastics for more than a decade. As a mother of 9 children and 3 grandchildren, she has been an inspiration to her peers and strives to spread the message of the importance of physical wellness. At the vibrant age of 52, she welcomes anyone interested in improving their agility and fitness to come and join her Aerial Gold class.
Designed for mix-level aerial class for kids in home school program. Miss Becky has been home schooling her kids for 2 decades! Common out and check out her class :)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 06 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Sep 13 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Sep 20 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Sep 27 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Oct 04 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Oct 11 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Oct 18 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Oct 25 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Nov 01 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Nov 08 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Nov 15 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Nov 22 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Nov 29 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Dec 06 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson
  • Wed Dec 13 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Rebecca Thompson