Phone Number: (907) 378 3240
Inside Artisan’s Courtyard Studio 3
1755 Westwood Way, Fairbanks, AK 99709 

 

 Like Us on FacebookEmail UsLike Us on Facebookmakefg (1)makefg (2)makefg (3)

Kids Aerial Silks Intermediate

Wednesdays 6:00-7:00 PM. This class begins with gentle stretching using the hammock and silks, then to core strengthening, finally to learn tricks on the silks. The students learn new tricks every week to keep advancing with their practice. Beginner session completion required. (8 week sessions, $160).

This class is taught by:

Regina Davis



Upcoming classes:
Wednesday, Dec 12
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis
Wednesday, Dec 19
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis
Wednesday, Jan 16
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis
Wednesday, Jan 23
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis
Wednesday, Jan 30
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis
Wednesday, Feb 6
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis
Wednesday, Feb 13
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis
Wednesday, Feb 20
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis
Wednesday, Feb 27
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis
Wednesday, Mar 6
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis
Wednesday, Mar 13
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis
Wednesday, Mar 20
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis
Wednesday, Mar 27
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis
Wednesday, Apr 3
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis
Wednesday, Apr 10
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Regina Davis

© 2014 AerialYogaAK