Phone Number: (907) 378 3240
Inside Artisan’s Courtyard Studio 3
1755 Westwood Way, Fairbanks, AK 99709 

 

 Like Us on FacebookEmail UsLike Us on Facebookmakefg (1)makefg (2)makefg (3)

Kids Aerial Silks Intermediate


This class is taught by:
Thursdays 5:30-6:30 PM. This class begins with gentle stretching using the hammock and silks, then to core strengthening, finally to learn tricks on the silks. The students learn new tricks every week to keep advancing with their practice. Beginner session completion required. (8 week sessions, $160).

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Jan 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Jan 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Feb 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis
  • Wed Feb 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Regina Davis